Friday, 30 November 2012

MOvember

Today is the last day of Movember :( !!
I tried really hard to grow a tash, alas the hormones were in check this month. Therefor i drew this bizarre looking bearded gentleman. If anyone would like a print £10, i will donate £5 of each payment to prostate and testicular cancer!!


Thursday, 15 November 2012

Christmas On a Box

My submission for a Christmas comp

Monday, 12 November 2012

Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Thursday, 18 October 2012

Freaky Gaunt Men

Freaky Gaunt Men washed up on the sands of a city. Standard sightings.


Thursday, 4 October 2012

Inky's

A few Inky drawings done for Topsy Turvy Tales launch. Splat some ink - make it a thing









Wedding daze

a little painting for a friends wedding, including words from their first dance



Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Launch night!

So Humpty's launch night has finally come about!! Its all very exciting and feel so proud to have worked with a fantastic team. 
Dont forget you can buy Topsy Turvy Tales at most book shops and amazon. But more importantly off our website.
http://www.humptydumptypublishing.com/#!

You can always find more from Humpty at the following links

Tumblr
Facebook

Tuesday, 28 August 2012

ARghhh!!

So still need to finish this loooong.....maybe ill just jigsaw the wood up smaller...

Friday, 17 August 2012

Savage vs Hyde

So here's my take on a Steele Savage classic. I kept the elements but just added some dream like colour.
This Steele Savage image is from Mythology: Timeless Tales of Gods and Heroes by Edith Hamilton. You can buy from Amazon
http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/0316341517/ref=s9_simh_gw_p14_d0_i1?pf_rd_m=A3P5ROKL5A1OLE&pf_rd_s=center-2&pf_rd_r=1Q14046BKBHDJGTRYETW&pf_rd_t=101&pf_rd_p=317828027&pf_rd_i=468294

Wednesday, 8 August 2012

Friday, 3 August 2012

Topsy Turvy Tales - On Sale


Das Bird Man


http://whatfriendsdo.co.uk/collections/custom-collection
Check it ooooouuuutta

Tuesday, 26 June 2012

Humpty Dumpty

So been helping out with the quirky new company Humpty Dumpty Publishing. Look what i made a very large Humpty. Doesn't he look quite the jaunty gentleman. Visit Humpty's FB page to see what mischief his been up to, and links to buying Topsy Turvy Tales!!


Monday, 9 April 2012

Secret London


My submission for 'Secret London' no one knows what lies under the Thames river, i reckon its full of monsters!

Saturday, 24 March 2012

A very large deer






so i made a deer hat. it was fun and i loved it....opinions are those of phallic references...i think its friggin awesome..

Thursday, 1 March 2012

Its a Freak Show Baby


it would appear im obsessed with all things Victorian atm and etching mainly, so i made my very own freak, he just needs a show...

Tuesday, 14 February 2012

More inside out

The rat got photo-boothed